Anreise:

Abreise:

Personen:

Room:

 

 

In Bearbeitung...

ES TARONGER

Ab €210/Nacht

100 m2

4 BEGLEITER

2 SCHLAFZIMMER

2 BADEZIMMER

Mindestaufenthalt 4 Nächte

BESCHREIBUNG

Es sind Tarongers. Schönes Haus für 4 Personen in Biniaraix, 10 Minuten vom Zentrum von Sóller und dem Strand von Puerto de Sóller entfernt. Das Anwesen besteht aus zwei Doppelzimmern mit heißer und kalter Klimaanlage. Wohnzimmer mit voll ausgestatteter Küche. Zwei Badezimmer mit Dusche, eines innen und eines außen zum Garten und Poolbereich.

Ideale Lage, bekannt für die Ruhe der Gegend und wo die bekanntesten Wanderwege der Sierra de Tramuntana beginnen. Ideal für Familien und Freunde.

Über Biniaraix ..

Biniaraix ist eine Stadt in der Stadt Sóller (Balearen) in Spanien. Befindet sich in einer bemerkenswerten Höhe und befindet sich unter dem Gebirgszug des Sóller-Tals. Das ganze Jahr über von Grünflächen und ausgedehnten Orangenhainen geprägt, die auf der ganzen Insel berühmt sind. Die Lokalität ist regional aufgeteilt, wenn sie zu Sóller und Fornalutx gehört.

Berühmter Barranc de Biniaraix: Es ist vielleicht die attraktivste und umfassendste Wanderroute, die durch das Tal von Sóller und durch die gesamte Serra de Tramuntana führt. Die eindrucksvolle Volksarchitektur, die wir für lange Zick-Zack-Kilometer von gepflasterten Straßen zurücklegen werden und die uns in ein einzigartiges Szenario aus Felsen, Klippen und Steinhängen führt, wird uns ein authentisches Monument der Menschheit entdecken, das die Vereinigung der Natur mit der Natur demonstriert Die Arbeit des Menschen muss nicht immer destruktiv sein.

In Biniaraix finden wir Bars und Restaurants. Nächste Supermärkte nur 10 Minuten entfernt: Sóller Centro. Nächster Strand 10 Minuten.

Registrierungsnummer: VT / 2108

UNTERKUNFT
ANLAGEN

Facilities

 TV
 Satellite or Cable
 Air Conditioning
 Internet
 Swimming pool

Bathrooms

2 Bathrooms

Location Type

Beach
Downtown
Mountain
Near The Ocean
Rural
Town
Village

Meals

Guests provide their own meals

General

Air Conditioning
Washing Machine
Internet
Towels Provided
Wireless Internet
Basic Soaps
Toilet Paper
Living Room
Free Wifi

Kitchen

► Refrigerator
► Oven
► Microwave
► Toaster
► Pantry Items
► Dishes & Utensils
► Kitchen
► Kettle

Pool/Spa

Outdoor Pool
Private Pool

Entertainment

► Television
► Satellite / Cable

Outside

► Lawn / Garden
► Outdoor Furniture

KONTAKT

+34 616 15 91 55

info@marandvillas.com

Check-in:

Check-out:

People:

Room:

 

 

Searching...

ES TARONGER

From €210/night

100 m2

4 OCCUPANTS

2 BEDROOMS

2 BATHROOMS

MINIMUM STAY 4 NIGHTS

DESCRIPTION

It’s Tarongers. Beautiful house for 4 people in Biniaraix, 10 minutes from the center of Sóller and the beach of Puerto de Sóller. The property consists of two double rooms with hot and cold air conditioning. Living room with fully equipped kitchen. Two bathrooms with shower, one inside and one outside to the garden and pool area.

Ideal location, noted for the tranquility of the area and where the most famous trails routes of the Sierra de Tramuntana begins. Ideal for families and friends.

About Biniaraix ..

Biniaraix is a town in the city of Sóller (Balearic Islands) Spain. Located in a remarkable elevation and located under the vesante of the mountains of the Valley of Sóller. Characterized by green areas all year round and extensive orange groves, famous throughout the island. The locality is divided regionally, when belonging to Sóller and Fornalutx respectively.

Famous Barranc de Biniaraix: It is perhaps the most attractive and complete hiking route of the many that can be done through the valley of Sóller and throughout the Serra de Tramuntana. The impressive popular architecture that we will travel for long zigzag kilometers of cobbled road, and that will take us into a unique scenario of rocks, cliffs and stone slopes, will discover us an authentic monument of humanity, demonstrating that the union of nature with nature Man’s work must not always be destructive.

In Biniaraix we can find bars and restaurants. Closest supermarkets only 10 minutes away: Sóller Centro. Nearest beach 10 minutes.

Registration Number: VT/2108

ACCOMODATION
FACILITIES

Facilities

 TV
 Satellite or Cable
 Air Conditioning
 Internet
 Swimming pool

Bathrooms

2 Bathrooms

Location Type

Beach
Downtown
Mountain
Near The Ocean
Rural
Town
Village

Meals

Guests provide their own meals

General

Air Conditioning
Washing Machine
Internet
Towels Provided
Wireless Internet
Basic Soaps
Toilet Paper
Living Room
Free Wifi

Kitchen

► Refrigerator
► Oven
► Microwave
► Toaster
► Pantry Items
► Dishes & Utensils
► Kitchen
► Kettle

Pool/Spa

Outdoor Pool
Private Pool

Entertainment

► Television
► Satellite / Cable

Outside

► Lawn / Garden
► Outdoor Furniture

CONTACT US

+34 616 15 91 55

info@marandvillas.com